Fellowship of American Bibliophilic Societies

30 North American Member Book Clubs and 15 International Affiliates
Home
FABS Newsletters
About FABS
Officers
Contact FABS
Member Clubs
International Affiliates
Book Tour and Symposium
Annual Meeting
Site Map

Chair
Geoffrey D. Smith
The Aldus Society

smith1@osu.edu

 

Vice-Chair
Michael Thompson
The Caxton Club

michaelthompsonlaw@earthlink.net

 

Treasurer

James Ascher
james.ascher@gmail.com

 

Secretary
Ronald K. Smeltzer
The Grolier Club

rksmeltzer@verizon.net

 

Conference Chair
Lawrence N. Siegler
The Rowfant Club

lawrence_siegler@ml.com

 

Membership
Arthur S. Cheslock
The Baltimore Bibliophiles

acheslock@juno.com

 

International Affiliates Chair
William Butler
The Grolier Club
webakademik.@aol.com

 

Chairs Emeriti

 

David H Culbert
The Grolier Club

 

Robert H. Jackson
The Rowfant Club

 
John C. Carson, M.D.

The Zamorano Club

 

Arthur S. Cheslock

The Baltimore Bibliophiles 

 Lawrence N. Siegler

The Rowfant Club 

 

Newsletter Publisher

 Richard Ring
Richard.Ring@trincoll.edu

 

Scott Vile
The Baxter Society
207-865-0360
P.O. Box 779

46 Bristol Road

South Freeport, ME 04078-0779 

 

 

 

This page was last modified on Wednesday, July 2, 2014 7:27:08 PM